Bridge Over Troubled Dreams Black Vinyl

Bridge Over Troubled Dreams Black Vinyl

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included.

Limited signed copies, available while supplies last.  Street Date June 11th 2021

Bridge Over Troubled Dreams is Delta's 6th studio album and brings to life some of the most personal stories she's ever shared. The album includes already released hit singles, Keep Climbing, Paralyzed and Solid Gold.

"We can all own our own stories - this is me owning mine," Delta said. "This body of work is about truth and transparency. Dreams don't have an expiry date and that's been a really important lesson for me and is a prominent theme on the album. Each song represents a unique moment of my life. When writing and producing this album, each sound and instrument were carefully created to match the realness and intensity of the lyrics. I wrote every single song at the piano, stripping my sound back to the basics."

Track Listing:

DISC 1  - Side A 

  1. Keep Climbing 
  2. Everyone's Famous 
  3. Solid Gold
  4. Dear Elton 
  5. Billionaire 


DISC 1 -  Side B 

  1. Paralyzed 
  2. All of My Friends 
  3. Kill Them With Kindness 
  4. Crash 
  5. The Power
  6. Play